Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3
Friday, January 4
Saturday, January 5
Sunday, January 6
Monday, January 7
Monday, January 07, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM MST

This event repeats each week until April 29, 2019.
Tuesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST

Thursday, January 10
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST

Friday, January 11
Saturday, January 12
Sunday, January 13
Monday, January 14
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Friday, January 18, 2019

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, January 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM MST

This event repeats each week until April 29, 2019.
Tuesday, January 15
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Friday, January 18, 2019

5-day Event
Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30 AM - 8:15 AM MST

This event repeats each month until April 17, 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Friday, January 18, 2019

5-day Event
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM MST

This event repeats each month until April 17, 2019.
Thursday, January 17
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Friday, January 18, 2019

5-day Event
Thursday, January 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM MST

Friday, January 18
Monday, January 14, 2019
to Friday, January 18, 2019

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, January 19
Sunday, January 20
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM MST

This event repeats each week until April 29, 2019.
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Thursday, January 24
Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26
Sunday, January 27
Monday, January 28
Monday, January 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM MST

This event repeats each week until April 29, 2019.
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST

Thursday, January 31
Thursday, January 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST

1
2